Filter by
  • Tim V

    LOVELAND, CO | 2017 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 13, 2021
    Robert was great in communicating, knowledgeable, and friendly. Awesome car wash

    Response from SIMPSON CHEVROLET OF IRVINE

    April 13, 2021
    Hi, thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Lei Z

    IRVINE, CA | 2013 Chevrolet Spark
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 12, 2021
    Thanks!

    Response from SIMPSON CHEVROLET OF IRVINE

    April 13, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
  • Dennis D

    LAGUNA NIGUEL, CA | 2018 Chevrolet Volt
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 12, 2021
    They weren't able to verify recurring tire sensor issue. Since my Volt is a hybrid it's my only complaint

    Response from SIMPSON CHEVROLET OF IRVINE

    April 13, 2021
    Hello, thanks for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit.
  • Julie C

    IRVINE, CA | 2017 Chevrolet Volt
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 30, 2021
    Appreciate the loaner so I wouldn’t have to arrange for rides to and from work and I could do chores without missing a beat. He did say he was going to charge up my car before I picked it up the second time I brought it in but it didn’t get done. He said he would have my paperwork ready when I drive down to the dealer but it didn’t get done. The big important things did get done in a timely manner. Maybe the hose should not promise the little things if he can’t get it done.

    Response from SIMPSON CHEVROLET OF IRVINE

    March 30, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Randall N

    SAN JUAN CAPISTRANO, CA | 2020 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 29, 2021
    The Service writer was Knowledgeable and kept me informed throughout the process. He was Excellent !

    Response from SIMPSON CHEVROLET OF IRVINE

    March 30, 2021
    Hi, we're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Henry E

    SAN CLEMENTE, CA | 2020 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 25, 2021
    Great customer service

    Response from SIMPSON CHEVROLET OF IRVINE

    March 25, 2021
    Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care.
  • Eva S

    ALISO VIEJO, CA | 2017 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 13, 2021
    It was great

    Response from SIMPSON CHEVROLET OF IRVINE

    March 13, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you again for choosing Simpson Chevrolet Of Irvine and we hope to see you again.
  • Edward C

    FOOTHILL RANCH, CA | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 24, 2021
    Fast and easy

    Response from SIMPSON CHEVROLET OF IRVINE

    February 24, 2021
    Hello, we're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Simpson Chevrolet Of Irvine
  • David H

    SAN CLEMENTE, CA | 2019 Chevrolet Bolt EV
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 18, 2021
    I accepted an offer for a loaner instead of waiting 3 hours in waiting room. Very thoughtful

    Response from SIMPSON CHEVROLET OF IRVINE

    February 19, 2021
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Bill W

    IRVINE, CA | 2015 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 5, 2021
    Appointment time honored. Service provided thorough checklist and did exactly as I asked. Work completed quickly...wait time was exactly as estimated by customer service. Well done.

    Response from SIMPSON CHEVROLET OF IRVINE

    February 9, 2021
    Hi, it is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!