Filter by
  • Elizabeth S

    IRVINE, CA | 2020 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 6, 2021
    Bought 3 cars from Simmons. Enjoying my Blazer. Service department is great. You can Uber while they service your car. Delighted when my car is returned washed and vacuumed and ready to go! From my advisor to the guy who washed my car I say "well done".
  • Kimberly S

    SAN JUAN CAPISTRANO, CA | 2015 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 6, 2021
    People are helpful and swift in getting me taken care of along with shuttle service if needed. I am fully informed on the status of my vehicles condition and know the expected next steps to continue maintenance. Love their customer service and package prices!
  • Chris D

    LAGUNA NIGUEL, CA | 2020 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 6, 2021
    I was approached quickly by service upon arrival, assigned a service writer at my appointment time who was very efficient and got me in and out in a very reasonable time. Good job.
  • Michael K

    LAGUNA HILLS, CA | 2017 GMC Savana Cargo Van
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 5, 2021
    I came in for regular service my van was just passed the warranty. Gas pump would shut off when fueling Everytime I fill my tank makes it difficult to refuel I tried a few different gas stations. Service advisor said that the technician put in 5 gallons of gas And no problems found regardless they charge me $100 for the diagnostic fee but I still have the same problem is Diagnostic supposed to solve peoples problems? Or at least attempt to solve problems??

    Response from SIMPSON CHEVROLET OF IRVINE

    January 6, 2021
    We're sorry to hear that your experience was not as you had hoped it would be. Your feedback will help us ensure that this experience doesn't happen again and we would like to make things right. Please contact our team so we can learn more details and discuss options.
  • Nancy B

    RANCHO SANTA MARGARI, CA | 2020 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 5, 2021
    The Dealership was very clean and everyone was friendly at a distance. I really appreciated the way Seth took care of me and when my car was ready it was freshly washed! Very grateful! Nancy Baker
  • Edward S

    NEWPORT BEACH, CA | 2019 Cadillac XT5
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 5, 2021
    Everyone I interacted with was friendly.
  • David H

    IRVINE, CA | 2017 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 5, 2021
    My Service Rep Scott communicated every step of the way what to expect. He was transparent, and truly is an asset to your organization.
  • Alen B

    LAGUNA NIGUEL, CA | 2019 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 4, 2021
    Very professional, great service and super fast!
  • Kim P

    RANCHO SANTA MARGARITA, CA | 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 4, 2021
    Alex was amazing! He was extremely thorough, very kind, personable, made sure that I was OK every step of the way. He went above and beyond to make sure my car got back to me in the same day, help me find tires that were affordable, and checked in with me several times during the day. I will definitely go see him again next time I need service.
  • Steve A

    DANA POINT, CA | 2021 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 4, 2021
    Excellent experience.