Filter by
  • Amber R

    TRABUCO CANYON, CA | 2019 Chevrolet Bolt EV
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 9, 2021
    Being required to sign a document that opts me in to spam texts/emails to get my car serviced is pretty scummy. It also took longer than expected to get the needed work done (scheduled maintenance and some recall updates). The man who worked with me (Colin?) was fantastic, though.

    Response from SIMPSON CHEVROLET OF IRVINE

    June 11, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Devon W

    MISSION VIEJO, CA | 2019 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 7, 2021
    James sat with me and Newman I was waiting in the waiting room. He wrote waiting on my paperwork. I waited for three hours in the waiting room until I asked the lady at the front desk for an update. James called me shortly thereafter with an update. I explained to him that I was in the waiting room. He clearly forgot. The charges were not clear. James wrote all over the estimate. I felt like I was buying a car. Discounts were given, and prices were continuously calculated on the calculator, but the end result was confusion. I was so eager to get out of there, I just paid.

    Response from SIMPSON CHEVROLET OF IRVINE

    June 7, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (949) 328-6026 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.
  • Jose Fernando C

    TRABUCO CANYON, CA | 2020 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 25, 2021
    Great and quick service

    Response from SIMPSON CHEVROLET OF IRVINE

    May 26, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!
  • Robert J

    RANCHO SANTA MARGARITA, CA | 2018 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 25, 2021
    Excellent service, thank you

    Response from SIMPSON CHEVROLET OF IRVINE

    May 25, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Christopher M

    ALISO VIEJO, CA | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 24, 2021
    Friendly staff, quick service

    Response from SIMPSON CHEVROLET OF IRVINE

    May 26, 2021
    Hi, it is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!
  • Damir I

    MISSION VIEJO, CA | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 17, 2021
    I was very happy with level of service I received. Randy is top notch ! Transparent and honest same cannot be said about Costa Mesa Chevy ! Rady is a great asset to your organization !

    Response from SIMPSON CHEVROLET OF IRVINE

    May 18, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Randy here at Simpson Chevrolet Of Irvine! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!
  • Frank B

    SAN CLEMENTE, CA | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 14, 2021
    Smooth and fast service.

    Response from SIMPSON CHEVROLET OF IRVINE

    May 14, 2021
    We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! We hope to see you soon!
  • Mitchell K

    LADERA RANCH, CA | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 11, 2021
    Awesome!

    Response from SIMPSON CHEVROLET OF IRVINE

    May 11, 2021
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope you have a great day!
  • Kevin S

    ALISO VIEJO, CA | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 10, 2021
    Came in to have my Silverado serviced and Phil was the service advisor assigned. Got me right in and out quickly and went through everything thoroughly.

    Response from SIMPSON CHEVROLET OF IRVINE

    May 10, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Bernie L

    LAKE FOREST, CA | 2019 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 3, 2021
    Colin and Seth Simpson went out of their way to see that I would get my problem taken care of. Everyone at the Dealership was very polite and anxious to help.

    Response from SIMPSON CHEVROLET OF IRVINE

    May 3, 2021
    Hi there! We're so happy we were able to help you out! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!